New blog

Hi everyone. After enlisting the help of a friend to see if I could have two separate blogs on my painting website, it appears to not be possible. So to keep from mixing this info with that info, I have decided to create this blog and link to it. I expect to have some very useful and informative info for both patriots and concerned citizens alike. Everyone needs to do their part to right the ship, and this is mine. I have great kids who deserve the kind of future our forefathers fought so hard to make possible.

I was expecting to log in and change the theme, but I gotta say, I really like it. So, it will stay for now. I will hopefully be able to add all the videos I want here without any problems. Keep your fingers crossed for me, lol.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

